UAE astronaut Sultan Al Neyadi welcomes Crew-7 aboard ISS

UAE astronaut Sultan Al Neyadi and his crewmates aboard the International Space Station (ISS) have held a welcome ceremony for Crew-7 astronauts Jasmin Moghbeli Andreas Mogensen, Satoshi Furukawa and cosmonaut Konstantin Borisov.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

× Contact us for news, article submissions, and SEO services.